Fashion Local Stuff Photography Politics Uncategorized

Changing

The world has changed quite a bit for me. Seeing as the changes have been swift and consistent, I cannot judge them as being beneficial or not. It may be the lack of sleep (and increase in cortisol), as well as the summer heat, that is forcing me to evaluate my life. It’s customary for one to think life over when there is nothing else to do. I have a job to get to, one that I should have been planning for this whole weekend, but never got around to. I’ll blame Netflix, video games, and the ever specific blogs that populate Tumblr. It’s disgusting actually, the level of specificity that exists on there.

But I digress. I write at this ghastly hour (for a work night) because I am stressed. I write because I’ve lost focus and at least here I can type of a path, a path with thoughts.

Ta-ta.

Leave a Reply

