Fashion Local Stuff Photography Politics Uncategorized

Public School Chronicles. Parte Uno

You know, I don’t know what I love most about public school. Maybe it’s the multiculturalism or the large number of students. Who knows? But since my school offers none of this, when crap like this happens (see picture above), I’m reminded that I am still at a public school. Just not a massive one.

6 Comments on “Public School Chronicles. Parte Uno”

  1. lovebug35 says:

    haha.. wow..

    Who did that to the wall?

  2. Quito says:

    I really wish I could tell you. The world may never know.

  3. Ashley says:

    Oh my! That is a huge hole.
    My private school feels like a “public” school sometimes (someone broke a window last year after school by, I believe, pushing someone else into it; we had two fights not too long after having an all-school mass this year, one supposedly involving a knife).
    For whatever reason, this picture makes me think of American History X.

  4. Quito says:

    Holy moly! A knife? That’s scary.

    American History X? Just reminded me that I need to move that up on my Netflix queue.

  5. Ashley says:

    Supposedly the guy with the knife was tired of getting teased by the other guy- sounds like the average storyline.
    Move that movie up! I think it’s a good teaching tool, too.

  6. Quito says:

    After I watch Absolutely Fabulous, I’ll send it off and get A.H.X.


Leave a Reply

