Fashion Local Stuff Photography Politics Uncategorized

OH DEAR!

Goshers! I’m so happy! Project Runway is back and I’m crazy happy. I may have to force myself to watch every single episode, but I don’t I’ll have to much to stress about. Well, other than the fact that I’ll be starting school in a week. That may get in the way of my PR watching habits. Especially because I’ll be at American Uni. and my regular high school. Oh yeah…two schools.

The fear grows more and more every day I get closer to the first day of class. But I can’t wait! I’m so going to hang with all the college kids. Can you say poser much?

2 Comments on “OH DEAR!”

  1. Ashley says:

    So NOT a poser. Sure, you may be able to use these college kids to get into parties and such, but there’s nothing wrong with hitching a ride now and then πŸ˜›

    You will still have PR time, no doubt. Just sacrifice some homework time here and there.

  2. Quito says:

    Yes. I will have to use my semi-undergrad status to my advantage.


Leave a Reply

