Fashion Local Stuff Photography Politics Uncategorized

Will Dance for Focus

I don’t care how you present it to me. Wrap it up in something shiny or put it in a box! Doesn’t really matter to me. What I want here is something called focus. It’s a little thing I’ve been missing in my life; almost like calcium or something necessary like that. School is starting up in about two weeks and I haven’t started to adjust myself to academic time yet. I can tell you right now that adjusting back to school life is going to be pretty hard. Going to sleep early, waking up even earlier, coming straight home to do work, and the hardest for me, by far, is studying. I don’t do it. Not because I don’t want to but because I don’t know how to. But I’m sure I’m going to learn it the hard way this year! Oh I can’t wait! It’s going to be so stressful! Yay.

In other news, I’ve discovered a music artist by the name of Example just as I was writing this post. I found him through a video on Facebook that the Ministry of Sound posted up.  That video is right here if want to watch it:

Well, he’s sounds pretty awesome to me. Here’s a link to an audio link of him performing live in Ibiza (!):WTSCU (Live from Radio1 Ibiza Rocks) by elliotjohngleave.

Make sure you check him out!

2 Comments on “Will Dance for Focus”

  1. Ashley says:

    Who really knows how to study?
    If you find focus, share some with me because I am a lost soul.

    I must admit that I do like that Example guy, mainly because of the remix he did of The Rolling Stones’ “Paint It Black”.

  2. Quito says:

    Yea, I think I’ll pop into Whole Foods and see if I can find some whole grain organic focus. I’ll send some to ya!


Leave a Reply

