Fashion Local Stuff Photography Politics Uncategorized

Read Me!

This one goes out to those who have RSS aggregators that have way too many unread items. Yes, you know you have one of those. Either you lost interest in a particular feed or you just haven’t logged in a long time, I’m sure your unread count is out of the roof! Gosh, when I logged into Google Reader today, my count was at an outstanding 500 and something. I cut that number down by two hundred after deleting one feed entirely and marking another one as being read. Puppies and kittens die when feeds are un-subscribed, but it must be done. I know I always feel sad when I have to. Oh, if only I wasn’t so lazy and just read more.

Anyone have this problem? I know I’m not alone here!

Leave a Reply

