Fashion Local Stuff Photography Politics Uncategorized

It came!!

Oh man I’m so happy! The new issue of the Boston Review came in the mail and guess what’s on page 25? My picture! Well, it’s not a picture of me but it’s my picture…that I took. It’s actually of a friend of mine, Daliah. Anyways, my name is credited on the side of the picture as well as this blog!

Check out this issue here: (click the picture)

3 Comments on “It came!!”

  1. Ashley says:

    that’s so awesome!
    congrats! 😀
    somebody’s definitely going to be taking over the world of photography :]

    • Quito says:

      Hopefully I’ll have you on top of the world along with me. I’m hoping we, and others, could create a league of leaders from our generation!

      I’m a nerd for super teams and stuff!

  2. Ashley says:

    super teams are cool!
    we’ll definitely have to get our generation to join together and rule the world 😀


Leave a Reply

