Fashion Local Stuff Photography Politics Uncategorized

Things are looking up.

I guess.

By Tuesday, I’ll have all my photos hung up in the corner gallery. I can’t wait! This will be my first solo exhibition. The photos are just a few of my favorites and I can’t wait to show them off. I hope people like it!

For those in DC, the gallery is at the corner of 14th and Columbia road in Columbia Heights. Next to the 7 Eleven. Check it out my localites.

Ciao.

3 Comments on “Things are looking up.”

  1. Ashley says:

    i soo wish i was in DC to see your exhibit! some people may even want to buy your photos! πŸ˜€
    congrats again :]

  2. Quito says:

    I’ll make sure to post photos up! I’ll be so happy if someone wants to buy some of my pictures! Or better, an internship or something!

    Thanks!

  3. Ashley says:

    an internship would be too cool! i’m pretty sure someone will offer you one if the right people show up :]


Leave a Reply

