Fashion Local Stuff Photography Politics Uncategorized

Dior Homme and then some.

So for all this time I haven’t seen the Dior Hommes Autumn/Winter 09 collection. I can’t believe it! All this time I was trying to be some wannabe fashion blogger and I haven’t seen it. Until tonight.

If there is one fact that I believe and swear to, it is that Dior can make black flawless and fun no matter what. For the past two autumn/winter seasons, Dior has made black beautiful. I don’t know how Kris Van Assche did does it! I can’t wait till I grow taller and richer!
Dior Dior1

And of course the guy behind these clothes is a genius. His name again is Kris Van Assche. He has his own line named after himself and here is a quick preview of his own A/W show:
Kris

Check out both of the collections!

5 Comments on “Dior Homme and then some.”

  1. Ashley says:

    “I can’t wait till I grow taller and richer!” haha! you’re great
    this line is quite nice. it’s not so overboard as a lot of the stuff out there.
    that one guy towards the left in the last picture has an outfit that reminds me of Luke Skywalker 😛

  2. Quito says:

    Omg! Yes! He totally has the force with him!!!

  3. Ashley says:

    Luke Skywalker has met his match fo sho!

  4. Ashley says:

    haha! i would totally see that movie!


Leave a Reply

