Fashion Local Stuff Photography Politics Uncategorized

This Blog=Example of Procrastination

Alright. Alright. Alright.

I seriously need some motivation when it comes to this darn blog. It’s the longest living blog I’ve had, but for some reason I can’t keep it updated. There are some reasons why I think I don’t post and here they are:

  • School.
  • Photography.
  • Forgetfulness.

Now, those are the three big reasons why I think know I can’t keep up with this blog. Now all I need are some solutions!

One thing I’ve come up with that might cure my inability to type is to just write. Yeah, you read that right. Maybe if I just write throughout the day, I could have a blog post all thought out by the end of the day. The best way I think I can accomplish this is to start carrying my journal around with me again.

Ah, the journal. I like to think of it as blogging 1.0

On a related note, I’ve took on a real cool photo challenge. It’s called 365 Days (or Project 365). Essentially, you have to take a picture of yourself everyday for, of course, a year. It’s pretty cool.365 Days

This is the end of this post, but here is a question: What do you do in order to keep up with things like journals and stuff?

Good day!

Leave a Reply

