Fashion Local Stuff Photography Politics Uncategorized

Music Highlight:Park

I’m going to be starting up a new series on here. I’ll be showcasing some of my favorite bands! I’m going to keep the bands as non-mainstream as I can. Bands that get played on the radio don’t need as much exposure as less known bands. Though I’m sure that the bands I post here are going to be known.

The first band that I would like to highlight is Park. They hail from Springfield,Illinois.

Here they are:

(The picture goes to their page on their record label.)

Sadly, they are no longer a performing band. *weeps* Their still awesome!

Since I can’t find any videos of them on Youtube, I’ll post their Purevolume page and whatever I can find on them. Check them out you guys!

Park

Park

iTunes

iTunes

One Comment on “Music Highlight:Park”


Leave a Reply

