Fashion Local Stuff Photography Politics Uncategorized

RAFA! RAFA! RAFA!

HE\'S THE WINNER! *Credit AP*

He's The Winner! *Photo Credit *AP*

Who’s the winner?

It’s Nadal! Gosh I’m so happy! I was on the edge of my seat for most of this match. It was stressful and I wasn’t even playing. The rain delay actually calmed me down though, so thank you mother nature for that!

When they came back from the delay, it was championship points left and right. For a minute I thought that Federer was going to take it but oh no, Nadal came out on top!

2 Comments on “RAFA! RAFA! RAFA!”

  1. balkan says:

    What a match. Rafa was great!

  2. Erik says:

    What an epic five set match by the two titans of tennis. My eyes were glued to this marathon for 4 hours and 48 minutes! This was the greatest and perhaps the best quality tennis I have ever witnessed in any tournament. Congrats to Nadal for taking down the great Federer.


Leave a Reply

