Fashion Local Stuff Photography Politics Uncategorized

Times are a changing.

Couldn't be Saved

I haven’t posted anything for quite some time. I could blame school or myself, so I’ll just blame both. I really don’t know what to write at this very moment. I’m still in the process of figuring out what I want this blog to be used for. Perhaps a place for my photography? Or maybe about fashion and music? Whatever I do decide I need to figure out how to do it so that people can read and come back.

Currently, I and two other DJs host a radio show called “Next Stop DC”. We’ve been hosting the show for about six months I think and we have to find out if we have a listening base just yet. I don’t want that for our show nor do I want that to be for this blog.

I do have regular readers (and I thank you wholeheartedly), but I want this blog to be more than just a place where I blog for about a week and forget it for two months. This has definitely been my longest lasting blog and I  plan to chug along for a wee bit longer. I just don’t know how to keep myself on task.

So in an effort to get back on the blogging band wagon I’m going to do a series of photo posts. Each one would be about things I’ve done during my “absence”. Stay tuned!

2 Comments on “Times are a changing.”

  1. Roberto says:

    Squee!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.